It’s My Birthday, So You Get the Presents (Spoiler – It’s FREE EBOOKS!)

FREE BOOK ALERT!!! Author Scott B. Pruden is celebrating his 45th birthday by giving away the Kindle ebook of “Immaculate Deception” for FREE through Friday.

Scott B. Pruden Author & Freelancer

US_45.svg

Hi, yes … that fateful day has arrived. Today I turn 45.

Given the new realities of the lifespan of healthy humans (and the fact that genetics are working in my favor here), unless I do something (else) monumentally stupid, I fully intend to live at least until the age of 90.

That puts me squarely at the doorstep of midlife. Half my life down, half yet to go.

MV5BMzE1MzMzMTExOF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNTk0ODkyMw@@._V1._SX640_SY923_For lots of folks (particularly men), this is a time of re-evaluation. To paraphrase Edna Mode in The Incredibles, men this age are often … unstable.

Well, hopefully no more unstable than on any other day. I won’t be going out shopping for a red Porsche Boxter convertible in which I’ll install a significantly younger woman. I married a significantly younger woman, and if there’s any toodling around in exotic sports cars to be done, it will most certainly be…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

